Live from Silver Dollar City

Monroe Crossing

Label:No label MC 1207
Release Date:2007-12
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2008-05

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Fox on the run
2. Oh lonesome me
3. Just wondering why
4. The children are cryin'
5. Crazy
6. Duelin' banjos
7. I love to tell the story
8. Jolene
9. Wayfaring stranger
10. 20/20 vision
Composer:Joe Allison-Milton Estes
11. Scotland
12. Rocky road blues
13. The rain
14. The Atlanta church
15. At last
16. Nail that catfish to a tree
17. Sally Gooden / That's what I like about the South