New horizon

Charlie Waller & the Country Gentlemen

Label:Rebel C 1699
Release Date:1992
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:1993-02
   Amazon ASINB00000027S

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Foggy foggy dew
2. Fickle wind
3. Even now
4. Somewhere in Kansas
5. Trouble is your child
6. Waltz of the angels
7. Frankie and Johnnie
8. Cumberland River
9. Gonna be raining when I die
10. Room at the top of the stairs
11. Limehouse blues
12. New freedom bell
13. Parents' prayer