A bluegrass tribute to the stars of country

Various artists

Label:Pinecastle PRC 4012
Release Date:2007
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2008-04

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. I got stripesNew Tradition
2. Green lightTerry Eldredge
3. Big ironJim Hurst
4. Born to loseJosh Crowe
5. Moanin' the bluesWildfire
6. Waltz across TexasOsborne Brothers
7. Foolin' aroundJim & Jesse and the Virginia Boys
8. San Antonio roseEddie Adcock
9. Gentle on my mindTerry Eldredge
10. I'm walking the dogJack Cooke
11. Bartender bluesWildfire
12. Mama triedReno Brothers
13. Alone with youLarry Stephenson
14. Tupelo County JailNothin' Fancy