Jerry Ashford, Beth McNamara, Joe Ross

Label:Zephyr 0432
Release Date:2008-07
Country:United States

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Moonglow
2. Everybody loves my baby
3. Miles of Texas
4. They can't take that away from me
5. Tico tico
6. Scotch and soda
7. The Sheik of Araby
8. I don't want to set the world on fire
9. Wahoo
10. Embraceable you
11. I'm confessin' that I love you
12. There I said it again
13. It don't mean a thing (if it ain't got that swing)
14. Honeysuckle Rose
15. Time changes everything
16. Under Paris skies