Deep in the mountains


Label:Rounder 0578
Release Date:2008-04-08
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2008-09
County Sales:#292

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Eating out of your hand3:03
2. Weathered grey stone4:25
3. Room at the top of the stairs2:23
4. Don't leave me alone4:02
5. Old log cabin2:25
6. Cotton eyed Joe2:24
7. I'll love nobody but you2:13
8. Baptism of Jesse Taylor3:25
9. I'm gonna love you one more time2:46
10. At the first fall of snow2:45
11. I love you yet3:03
12. Georgia bound2:33