The bluegrass tribute to classic rock. Edition two

CMH Studio Band

Label:CMH CMH 1288
Release Date:2008-04-01
Country:United States

Song Information:

 Expand All
15. Have you ever seen the rain
14. Rock and roll all nite
13. Eye of the tiger
12. American woman
11. Sympathy for the devil
10. The Joker
9. Surrender
8. Light my fire
7. Fortunate son
6. For what it's worth
5. Comfortably numb
4. Gimme shelter
3. Don't fear the reaper
2. Southern cross
1. Into the mystic