Pick your Poison : the bluegrass tribute to Poison

CMH Studio Band

Label:CMH CD 9459
Release Date:2007-05-15
Country:United States
   Amazon ASIN: B000O591QA

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Cry tough3:14
2. Nothin' but a good time3:21
3. Unskinny bop3:30
4. Fallen angel3:48
5. Ride the wind3:15
6. Talk dirty to me3:36
7. Look what the cat dragged in3:02
8. Life goes on3:21
9. I won't forget you2:54
10. Something to believe in4:27
11. Every rose has its thorn3:46