Pickin' & singin' : the bluegrass tribute to Garth Brooks

CMH Studio Band

Label:CMH CD 9548
Release Date:2007-11-20
Country:United States

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. More than a memory
2. Friends in low places
3. Beer run (B double E are you in?)
4. What's she doing now
5. The thunder rolls
6. The dance
7. American Honky-Tonk Bar Association
8. The river
9. Unanswered prayers
10. Much too young (to feel this damn old)
11. Shameless
12. If tomorrow never comes