Pickin' and singin' : the biggest hits of the 1980's. Vol. 1

CMH Studio Band

Label:CMH CMH 1285
Release Date:2008-04-01
Country:United States
   Amazon ASIN: B001DQC7FG

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Take on me
2. Billie Jean
3. In the air tonight
4. Down under
5. The final countdown
6. Girls just wanna have fun
7. 867-5309/Jenny
8. Jessie's girl
9. Everybody wants to rule the world
10. Here I go again
11. Tainted love
12. Kiss
13. Come on Eileen
14. Love shack
15. We're not gonna take it