Pickin' on totally country : 17 bluegrass versions of today's biggest country hits

CMH Studio Band

Label:CMH CD 9469
Release Date:2007-04-24
Country:United States
   Discogs.com ID: 5999708
   Amazon ASIN: B000NI3F4M

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Leave the pieces3:31
2. Jesus, take the wheel3:38
3. Must be doin' something right3:16
4. Tequila makes her clothes fall off2:44
5. Honky tonk badonkadonk2:51
6. Every mile a memory3:38
7. Why3:30
8. Don't forget to remember me4:01
9. Every time I hear your name3:52
10. California girls3:47
11. Something to be proud of3:12
12. Last day of my life3:36
13. Nobody but me2:18
14. 8th of November3:24
15. Something more3:18
16. Life ain't always beautiful2:54
17. If you're going through Hell (before the Devil eve2:34