Pickin' on Tracy Lawrence : a bluegrass tribute

CMH Studio Band

Label:CMH CMH 9445
Release Date:2007-01-30
Country:United States

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Alibis
2. Sticks and stones
3. If the world had a front porch
4. Is that a tear
5. Stars over Texas
6. Lessons learned
7. My second home
8. Can't break it to my heart
9. If the good die young
10. Time marches on
11. Texas tornado
12. The coast is clear