Pinch my bluegrass : bluegrass tribute to Barenaked Ladies

CMH Studio Band

Label:CMH CMH 8850
Release Date:2006-09-19
Country:United States

Song Information:

 Expand All
12. Go home
11. It's all been done
10. Maybe Katie
9. Celebrity
8. The old apartment
7. Failing for the first time
6. Brian Wilson
5. Light up my room
4. One week
3. Be my Yoko Ono
2. Pinch me
1. If I had a million dollars