Sound souvenirs : bluegrass interpretations of Creedance Clearwater Revival

CMH Studio Band

Label:CMH CD 5224
Release Date:2007-10-09
Country:United States

Song Information:

 Expand All
12. Lookin' out the back door
11. Fortunate son
10. Lodi
9. Have you ever seen the rain
8. Travelin' band
7. Green River
6. Proud Mary
5. Suzie Q
4. Who'll stop the rain
3. Bad moon risin'
2. I heard it through the grapevine
1. Born on the bayou