Take me home : the bluegrass tribute to Gun's n' Roses

CMH Studio Band

Label:CMH CD 9153
Release Date:2007-09-11
Country:United States

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Welcome to the jungle
2. Mr. Brownstone
3. Patience
4. Dead horse
5. Yesterdays
6. Sweet child o' mine
7. Out ta get me
8. Think about you
9. Don't cry
10. Paradise city