The best of pickin' on Gary Allan : the ultimate bluegrass tribute

CMH Studio Band

Label:CMH CD 9521
Release Date:2007-10-09
Country:United States

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Songs about rain
2. From where I'm sittin'
3. Nothing on but the radio
4. Right where I need to be
5. Her man
6. Life ain't always beautiful
7. Tough little boys
8. Man to man
9. Best I ever had
10. Man of me
11. Smoke rings in the dark
12. It would be you
13. The one
14. Lovin' you against my will