The bluegrass gospel tribute to Josh Turner

CMH Studio Band

Label:CMH CD 9527
Release Date:2007-10-23
Country:United States

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Would you go with me
2. Me and God
3. Angels fall sometimes
4. Way down South
5. The difference between a woman and a man
6. Long black train
7. In my dreams
8. Lord have mercy on a country boy
9. Your man
10. Unburn all our bridges
11. Backwoods boy