The bluegrass tribute to classic rock. Edition one

CMH Studio Band

Label:CMH CD 1276
Release Date:2007-10-09
Country:United States
   Amazon ASIN: B000WW1ST8

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Come sail away
2. Born to be wild
3. Carry on wayward son
4. Under pressure
5. I love rock n' roll
6. Faithfully
7. Rocket man
8. Magic carpet ride
9. Renegade
10. Your song
11. California dreamin'
12. Open arms
13. Smoke on the water
14. American pie