The bluegrass tribute to KT Tunstall's Eye to the telescope

CMH Studio Band

Label:CMH CD 9434
Release Date:2007-05-15
Country:United States

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Other side of the world
2. Another place to fall
3. Under the weather
4. Black horse and the cherry tree
5. Miniature disasters
6. Silent sea
7. Universe and U
8. False alarm
9. Suddenly I see
10. Stoppin' the love
11. Heal over
12. Through the dark