The bluegrass tribute to Neil Young

CMH Studio Band

Label:CMH CD 9531
Release Date:2008-01-15
Country:United States
   Amazon ASIN: B000ZDQIBM

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Heart of gold
2. Love is a rose
3. Four strong winds
4. Old man
5. The old laughing lady
6. Helpless
7. Only love can break your heart
8. Out on the weekend
9. Cowgirl in the sand
10. Sugar mountain
11. Mr. Soul
12. For the turnstiles