Bluegrass wrecks the music of Tenacious D : this is just a tribute

Dust Bowl Cavaliers

Label:CMH CD 9423
Release Date:2006-11-21
Country:United States
   Amazon ASIN: B000IFSG7Q

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. The history of Tenacious D2:45
2. F*ck her gently3:48
3. Kielbasa4:23
4. Double team3:18
5. Karate3:29
6. Kyle quit the band3:06
7. Wonderboy3:12
8. Explosivo3:22
9. Jesus ranch3:48
10. Sasquatch3:10
11. Tribute3:46