Bluegrass smash hits. Vol. 1

Mashville Brigade

Label:Rural Rhythm RHY-CD 325
Release Date:2008-04-22
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2008-08
County Sales:#293

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. My home's across the Blue Ridge Mountains
2. Banks of the Ohio
3. Whitehouse blues
4. John Henry
5. Take this hammer
6. Sitting on top of the world
7. Two dollar bill
8. Bury me beneath the willow tree
9. Little Maggie
10. Going across the sea
11. I'll remember you love in my prayers
12. Lonesome road blues
13. Ain't nobody gonna miss me when I'm gone
14. Salt Creek
15. Roving gambler
16. Sally Goodin'