Were you there?

Bluegrass Meditations

Label:Laurel Leaf No #
Release Date:2008
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2008-10
   Amazon ASINB002B4S046

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Precious memories
2. Walking in Jerusalem
3. A few more seasons
4. What a day
5. Using my Bible for a road map
6. Jesus is coming soon
7. Working on a building
8. Gone home
9. Wicked path of sin
10. The old cross road
11. Were you there
12. The voice of my Saviour