Earl Brothers

Label:Big Hen Music 000003
Release Date:2008
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2008-08
County Sales:#295

Song Information:

 Expand All
12. Life full of trouble3:54
11. Too young to go2:41
10. Rooster ruckus1:54
9. By the side of the road2:29
8. Moonshine3:16
7. Going walking3:13
6. Troubles to blame3:02
5. Crossing Richmond2:14
4. Dark days3:27
3. Hell on the highway2:56
2. Heartbreak game2:30
1. Train of sorrow2:30