There is a God

Shadow Ridge

Label:No label No #
Release Date:2008
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2008-08
County Sales:#286

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Standing in the need of prayer
2. Farther along
3. Mother's Bible
4. By the side of the road
5. I prayed my way out of trouble
6. Hold to God's unchanging hand
7. Memories of mother
8. Prayer bells of Heaven
9. The redeemed are coming home
10. What a city
11. Just over yonder
12. How great Thou art
13. Sea of life
14. There is a God