Harold Morrison & the Smoking Bluegrass

Harold Morrison & Smoking Bluegrass

Label:Prize EPO 2037
Country:United States

Song Information:

 Expand All
A-1. Little Maggie2:26
A-2. Mississippi sawyer2:32
A-3. Sally Goodin2:25
A-4. Footprints in the snow2:21
Composer:Roy Carter
A-5. Maple on the hill2:44
A-6. Turkey in the straw2:50
B-1. Old Joe Clark2:04
B-2. All the good times are past and gone2:42
Composer:Bill Clifton-Buddy Dee
B-3. Soldier's joy2:20
B-4. Arkansas trav'ler2:44
B-5. New River train2:49
B-6. Uncle Pen2:13
Composer:Bill Monroe