Fire in the sugarhouse

Banjo Dan & the Mid-Nite Plowboys

Label:Vermont Songbag VSB 107
Release Date:2007-01-23
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2008-11
   Amazon ASIN: B001MIFQHG

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Fire in the sugarhouse!3:12
2. In the dead of night3:06
3. Morning sky3:24
4. True harvest3:55
5. River under the road3:08
6. Tenth of April3:42
7. The moon song2:35
8. Play by play3:14
9. Yankee requiem4:15
10. Ice out (the King of Bangor)4:03
11. Washington County5:16
12. Old-fangled rag3:01
13. Hellbound train3:25
14. Harbor of love3:55