Best of the Sugar Hill years

Ricky Skaggs

Label:Sugar Hill SUG-CD 4045
Release Date:2008
Country:United States
County Sales:#295
   Amazon ASIN: B00195FU5A
   Google Play: Bn75xv2qcizatn6lj4q2ybqih2q

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Daniel prayed2:14
2. I'll stay around2:35
3. Bury me beneath the weeping willow2:41
4. Little cabin home on the hill3:21
5. Drifting too far from the shore2:15
6. Little community church2:37
7. I'm not broke, but I'm badly bent2:14
8. The Head over heels in love with you2:13
9. old crossroads2:42
10. No mother or dad2:40
11. If I needed you3:15
12. Where the soul of man never dies2:34
13. I know what it means to be lonesome2:15