Best of the Sugar Hill years

Doc Watson

Label:Sugar Hill SUG-CD 4044
Release Date:2008
Country:United States
County Sales:#294

Song Information:

 Expand All
14. Your lone journey
13. What does the deep sea say
12. Whiskey before breakfast
11. Solid gone
10. Wreck of the number nine
9. Watson's blues
8. My little woman you're so sweet
7. Let the church roll on
6. Bright sunny South
5. Greenville trestle high
4. You must come in at the door
3. Country blues
2. My dear old Southern home
1. Slidin' delta