Down home instrumentals. Vol. 1

Stones River Ranch Boys

Label:King KSCD 1494
Release Date:199-?
Country:United States

Song Information:

 Expand All
16. Bill Bailey
15. Maple leaf rag
14. Oh, them golden slippers
13. Under the double eagle
12. Handsome Molly
11. I've been working on the railroad
10. Don't let your deal go down
9. Spanish two-step
8. John Henry
7. Great speckled bird
6. Barbara Allen
5. Columbus stockade blues
4. Life's railway to Heaven
3. When you and I were young Maggie
2. Streets of Laredo
1. Fire on the mountain