Bluegrass tradition

Mac Wiseman

Label:Gusto GT7 0825-2
Release Date:2008-03-18
Country:United States

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. I still write your name in the sand
2. Wabash cannonball
3. I wonder how the old folks are at home
4. 18 wheels a-hummin' Home sweet home
5. Mama put my little shoes away
6. I haven't seen Mama in years
7. Jimmy Brown the newsboy
8. Barbara Allen
9. The prisoner's song
10. The waltz you saved for me
11. Where is my boy tonight
12. I heard my mother call my name in prayer