Angels rejoice

The Atkinson Family

Label:MasterShield MS025
Release Date:2008-05
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2008-11

Song Information:

 Expand All
14. That same spirit
13. Friday
12. All prayed up
11. Shores of Jordan
10. The Master's hand
9. My burdens are heavy
8. Rank stranger
7. The hammer
6. Shield of faith
5. Someday my ship will sail
4. Lord, won't you help me
3. Wayfarin' stranger
2. Little black train
1. Angels delight