The Christmas album

Tommy Edwards

Label:Salisbury Street SSR1950
Release Date:2008
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2008-10
County Sales:#302

Song Information:

 Expand All
12. Oh come, oh come Emmanuel0:48
11. The Christmas letter4:58
10. Cindy's Christmas waltz3:16
9. Rudolph, the red-nosed reindeer2:12
8. Silver bells2:47
7. Jingle bells2:41
6. There is no place like home for Christmas3:08
5. Follow the light4:15
4. Blue Christmas3:15
3. Christmas train is coming2:52
2. White Christmas2:49
1. Christmas is my favorite time of year2:46