Open for business

Big Country Bluegrass

Label:Mountain Roads MRR-BC 001
Release Date:2008-07-23
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2008-12
County Sales:#296

Song Information:

 Expand All
15. The Bible's true (The monkey song)
14. Banjo riff
13. Old Kentucky shore
12. Just another broken heart
11. I guess I'll go on dreaming
10. Old time preacher man
9. I'll never dream no more
8. Back stop
7. Weary traveler
6. This time I've learned
5. Nashville Jail
4. I've lost you
3. Ghost of a love
2. All that's left (for you to do is leave)
1. High Alleghenies