Live and learn

Kenny & Amanda Smith Band

Label:Rebel CD 1828
Release Date:2008-09-09
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2008-12
County Sales:#298

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Changing
2. Rambler's blues
3. Do the best you can
4. Drive that fast
5. Randall Collins
6. Cruel Willie
7. Just one more time
8. I'd jump the Mississippi
9. Words you use
10. You're gonna see me shine
11. Icicle canyon
12. Heartbreak express
13. Man looks on the outside