This one is two

Ralph Stanley II

Label:Lonesome Day CD013
Release Date:2008-09-23
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2009-01
County Sales:#296

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Cold shoulder
2. Georgia
3. They say I'll never go home
4. L.A. County
5. Train songs
6. Moms are the reason wild flowers grow
7. Carter
8. Honky tonk way
9. If this old guitar could talk
10. Loretta
11. Lord help me find the way