What a journey

Paul Williams & the Victory Trio

Label:Rebel CD1830
Release Date:2008-09-09
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2008-12
County Sales:#294

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Back to the old home
2. What a journey
3. Sinner don't wait
4. There's a miracle everywhere you go
5. I'll be young again
6. My mother's Bible
7. I went down a beggar but I came up a millionaire
8. Come and dine
9. What a homecoming day
10. Beyond the vast horizon
11. Don't worry about me
12. Hid away with God
13. Hallelujah morning