The golden West

Foggy Hogtown Boys

Label:No label FOGHOG004
Release Date:2008-06-26
BG Unlimited:2009-02

Song Information:

 Expand All
15. Life's treasures
14. Coming into hard times blues
13. Get in line brother
12. The dry nurse
11. It's hard to keep on standing
10. Midnight special
9. Who's that knocking at my door
8. Don't give up on me
7. Straighten the curves
6. A place to call home
5. North Carolina breakdown / Pigtown fling
4. Red rocking chair
3. Come on home
2. I'll break out again tonight
1. The golden west