It takes one to know one

Jonny & the Jambusters

Label:No label RNR CD 101
Release Date:2008
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2009-02

Song Information:

 Expand All
12. It takes one to know one
11. Bright lights, big city
10. East Virginia blues
9. Backsliding blues
8. Ruben's train
7. Tonight the bottle let me down
6. Chains
5. Old Jimmy Sutton
4. Moving on up
3. If I were king
2. High on a mountain
1. Ain't leavin' your love