Southpaw Bluegrass Band

The Southpaw Bluegrass Band

Label:No label SP 001
Release Date:2008
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2009-01
   Amazon ASIN: B001EN422O
   Google Play: Bdp5fhpakd4t6idegyozhkvobre

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Jackrabbit starts0:45
2. Soper's Mill2:57
3. North country winds3:15
4. Life after headlights3:25
5. Chump change2:16
6. Aloneaphobic3:17
7. Long lonesome driftin' man3:09
8. A minor song3:50
9. Lazarus soul2:00
10. Close to mine2:34
11. Man's best friend2:25
12. Mr. Serious2:46
13. Slow train3:27