Thank you for caring

Jeanette Williams

Label:Blue Circle BCR 007
Release Date:2008
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2009-02
County Sales:#296

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Enough of you2:37
2. Bad money3:02
3. Break the chain3:03
4. Thank you for caring3:11
5. Your memory wins again3:33
6. Dreamer3:47
7. I forgot more than you'll ever know3:04
8. Alone3:24
9. Blue days, sleepless nights3:47
10. Through the eyes of a child3:29
11. That's the bottom line3:10
12. Either way I'm going home4:16
13. Everything's blue2:36
14. I will survive3:50