Second season

Kristin Scott Benson

Label:Pinecastle CD 6514
Release Date:2008-10
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2009-01
County Sales:#301

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Don't tread on me
2. Imagine that
3. Sandy River belle
4. Trying times
5. No steering, no brakes
6. No Southern Comfort
7. Greencastle hornpipe
8. Bugle call rag
9. Far enough away
10. The gospel way
11. Freedom Park
12. Something 'bout you