I'll go with you

Darin Aldridge & Brooke Justice

Label:Pinecastle CD 6513
Release Date:2008-10
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2009-02
County Sales:#300

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Get down and pray2:45
2. Trail of tears2:47
3. This man4:33
4. Meet me over on the other side2:39
5. I'll go with you3:12
6. Victory is sweet3:40
7. Wayfaring stranger intro0:28
8. Wayfaring stranger3:50
9. I've got more to go to Heaven for3:13
10. Lord, I want to go to Heaven4:21
11. Precious Jesus4:31
12. River of Jordan3:05
13. Sacred lamb3:11