Old-time banjo pickin' & singin'


Label:Gusto GT7 0872-2
Release Date:2008
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2008-11

Song Information:

 Expand All
14. Working on a building
13. Don bob your hair girls
12. Birdie
11. Herdin' cattle (in an air-conditioned Cadillac)
10. Georgia rose
9. Forgetting to forget you
8. Barnyard banjo pickin'
7. Keep my skillet good and greasy
6. Give me back my five dollars
5. Polly
4. Wake up little Betty
3. Kentucky and Tennessee
2. 20 cent cotton and 90 cent meat
1. Stringbean and his banjo