36 years and counting

Al Batten & the Bluegrass Reunion Band

Label:No label No #
Release Date:2008
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2009-02
County Sales:#298

Song Information:

 Expand All
12. Please don't honey, please
11. Jordan
10. Sweetest love
9. Carolina mountain home
8. Dream of a miner's child
7. You left me alone
6. If I had my life to live over
5. Bootleg John
4. Aunt Dinah's quilting party
3. How many men
2. They'll soon pay the price
1. Highway of regret