Working it out

Chris Sharp

Label:Red Clay RC 122
Release Date:2008
BG Unlimited:2009-02

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. All of me
2. Blue eyes crying in the rain
3. Sunny side of life
4. Ike sarada
5. Husbands and wives
6. I forgot to feel bad
7. Farewell party
8. Waitin' in your welfare line
9. Will you be lonesome too
10. Momma I'm sorry
11. Waltz of the angels
12. Workin' it out