Buena Vista

Robin & Linda Williams

Label:Red House RHR-CD 213
Release Date:2008-09-16
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2009-01

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Going, going gone3:50
2. Tied down, home free3:37
3. Buena Vista4:47
4. Maybelle's guitar and Monroe's mandolin3:31
5. That's the way love goes3:15
6. Visions of mother and dad3:48
7. I'm invisible man4:37
8. When a thread gets caught3:11
9. Pretty Polly Williams4:25
10. All broken hearts are the same3:25
11. For better or worse2:53
12. Southern shores3:27