Angel band : early Starday recordings

Carl Story

Label:Gusto GT7 0548-2
Release Date:2008
Country:United States

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Who will sing for me?
2. Old country baptizing
3. Paul and Silas
4. Angel band
5. Old gospel ship
6. Shout and shine
7. A beautiful city
8. Set your house in order
9. Old time religion
10. Life's evening sun
11. Don't you love your daddy too?
12. Working on a building
13. Life boat
14. I'll be a friend
15. This lonesome road
16. Hide me (Rock of ages)
17. The circle was broken
18. I heard my mother weeping
19. Be kind to mother
20. My Lord's gonna lead me out