Drained and unplugged

Duke City Swampcoolers

Label:No label No #
Release Date:2008
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2009-03

Song Information:

 Expand All
14. Time enough for love2:41
13. Last roadrunner on the highway to Hell2:27
12. Larry and the Unabomber2:07
11. Like I had a spare2:33
10. Tequila juice2:37
9. 5052:24
8. Could'a been whiskey3:16
7. Riparian zone2:30
6. Down by the river bed3:18
5. Leyba's waltz3:51
4. Jack and Tildy2:29
3. Detoured not derailed3:11
2. Swampcooler breakdown2:32
1. East Canyon winds2:42