Little green valley

Skip Kelley & Ed Dodson

Label:Granite GPI 6052
Release Date:2008
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2009-04

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. You must come in at the door
2. Salt Creek
3. Dream of an old love affair
4. Power in the blood
5. Hunting cog
6. Back to the old home
7. Ashland breakdown
8. My bonny lies under the sea
9. Wood sheddin'
10. Little green valley
11. East Tennessee blues
12. Down this lonesome road
13. Old Ebeneezer Scrooge
14. Helping hand
15. My little home in Tennessee