The high notes

Ricky Skaggs

Label:Cracker Barrel/Heritage 288407
Release Date:2008
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2009-01

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Crying my heart out over you
2. Heartbroke
3. Highway 40 blues
4. I wouldn't change you if I could
5. You've got a lover
6. Cajun moon
7. Honey (open that door)
8. Cat's in the cradle
9. Uncle Pen
10. Country boy
11. Lovin' only me
12. Somebody's prayin'